Cards with charm?

After lots of seed planting this morning, I eventually allowed myself an hour or so to make some cards. A new idea I've had are my 'Cards with Charm'. They are blank for your own message, and the charm can easily be removed and put on a chain or leather necklace. I bought these small square blank cards in Sheringham yesterday; the other blanks I have are quite big. I'm pleased with the end result, and they are finished off nicely in the protective cellophane bag. Just need to find an outlet...and to make a few more!

So it was seed planting, with a much nicer day than predicted. There was rain when we woke up, but dry enough later to get a lot of sheets dry. Mollie worked all day, and the boys had archery. Henry spent the rest of the day in the caravan playing on his playstation. He slept well last night, but needed to move everything back in doors this evening. I suspect this may be a weekend pattern.

Cooked a nice roast, then did a bit of knitting in front of the tv all evening. Lots of my favourite programmes seem to be finishing this week and next.

Another weekend flown. Roll on the next one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.