Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Taking a Peak

Corra peaking up from the grasses at some little kids playing across the street. When the children saw her, they seemed very amused at the unexpected ear goblin staring at them ;)

I had headed out on this walk with great purpose to have a photo shoot with the dogs in the goldenrod field ... Packed everything up, made sure to get there when there was still some light left, got the dogs all revved up for the shoot .... and I took a grand total of 6 shots and the battery died =\ Can't plan for stupidity I suppose ;) At least I didn't hate this one of Corra!

Still wasn't feeling up to snuff today, so I didn't go down to see my mother-in-law. Mr. Badger did a solo trip and I was left with the dogs. I took another enormous nap, cleaned a little, took the dogs on a couple of walks, and I baked up some scrumptious pumpkin cookies. They are seriously yummy! And all the ingredients are safe for the dogs so I shared a couple <3 Maybe tomorrow I can finally go out and do something =\ It gets really lame being home all week. Go away cold/flu/inconvenience! Night all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.