TT Fungus

This is growing in the lawn and I almost stepped on it, fortunately I saw it just in time to dodge around it.

We were supposed to go down to the hearing centre this morning to pick up Jack's new hearing aids but at the last moment they rang and asked if the audiologist could come to the house instead.  It worked out O.K. and gave me a bit more time to get on with a few things that (as is often the case) I'm behind with.  Touching wood he's pleased with them and thinks they're far more comfortable than the last ones he tried  -  oh and he can hear better too.

I'll be commenting on your TT entries as they come in, and giving out Hrts and HMs on Thursday when I publish my blip.  Thank you for visiting my journal and for the kind comments and stars -  all are very much appreciated. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.