Broadsands

I don't seem to have done a seascape for a little while now so I took myself off towards Torbay. The main route was closed while they're doing improvements and a diversion took me through Paignton. I don't think I've ever been to Broadsands before and it's quite an attractive bay. The tide was out and there were lots of dog walkers all shouting frantically at their dogs so I took myself off to the rocky area on the left hand side of the bay.

That was much more peaceful so I put the camera on the tripod and I moved about among the rocks finding a few different viewpoints. I'm not sure it's a seascape when the sea's such a small component, maybe 'beachscape' is a better description.  There are a few more here if you'd like to see them.

Thanks for your comments, stars and hearts on my waterfall yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.