Reflective...

...graffiti! 
A beautiful day today! Temps. in the low 30's, but with the sun out it's very comfortable. We went walking a short way along the river this morning and I took some shots for abstract Thursday as well as some random shots, but when I looked at them later, I liked this one of the graffiti, so tagged it for derelict Sunday instead. (It's a woman's prerogative to change her mind, right?) :))
We had a great time last night at dinner with my nieces, nephews, sister and brother-in-law. Lots of teasing and laughing going on which is pretty typical for our family and always makes for a hilarious evening! My sister's 6 children are by far (next to my own, of course) some of my most favorite people--each of them are responsible, reliable, intelligent, hard working, fun (not to mention "easy on the eyes")--I always tease my sister that her kids must get all their excellent qualities from their dad, which makes them all laugh while my sister rolls her eyes!    :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.