Life In Wales

By KarenC

Another Foggy Day

We had quite a bright start to the morning but very quickly the fog rolled in again!

My friend Chloe had her radiotherapy planning scan this afternoon, so while she was in Brighton we arranged to meet up for a walk and lunch and then I said I'd go the hospital with her.

I took the boys with me and we walked along the undercliff to the marina and back. The sun was behind the fog so it was bright and actually quite warm.

We came back home and had a sandwich in the Palace before going to the hospital. Anyway, her scan was done and she now has the obligatory tattoos like mine.

I'm amazed to see my blip from Monday is now almost at the top of the most popular page, thanks so much for the continued comments, stars and hearts, it's appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.