Life through the lens...

By ValC

Inspiration

Inspiration in St Ives for Abstract Thursday.
After going round so many galleries on a dull morning, the sun suddenly appeared and the whole town came alive.
These reflection in the harbour where wonderful.
You can see what it looked like in my extra photo.
I hadn't realised the theme was " Patterns" but I can see patterns as well as reflections.

I have been informed that today is my 2000th Blip.
Can not believe I have posted so many photos, and written so much.
So a big thank you to all my followers, old and new, and those who drop by from times to time.
You have been so kind with all your comments, stars and hearts over the years.
Your encouragement has helped me reach this milestone, and I am eternally grateful.
I never intended to blip for so long, but it looks like I am here to stay. 
It is now part of my daily life, and I would miss all the friends both virtual and real that I have made.
Also a VERY BIG THANK YOU to Blip Central.  There was a point not very long ago that we all thought " We're doomed! ". We do all appreciate your hard work to keep Blip going.

So here is to the next milestone. Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.