Mindseye

By Mindseye

Prickly

just like my throat :-(
Sis has informed me she is full of a cold, so I now know where Ive got my germ from ;-/

Blew it big time at the quiz, should have been second, woulda, coulda,, shoulda, blah blah!!

I thought this seed head would fit well for today's Flower Friday....grabbed close by our little lake earlier this morning before the wind and rain descended....its really quite chilly today, so much for spring!!

We drove to Lidl for some provisions and stopped off for eggs at the farm on the way back, no chance of any long walks today me thinks! After lunch the plan was to clean the insides of all,downstairs windows, that didnt work out......been very lazy, watched Cheltenham with hub, the. caught up on something we had recorded. Will have o get my finger out tomorrow now!

Pork chops with beetroot, feta and avocado salad with a warm balsamic dressing, if I ever get off my backside that is ;-)) Makes a change to have a lazy afternoon though :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.