I believe.....

Well, I didn't get the supervisor position. I was disappointed, but a tiny bit relieved too. I had pushed myself out of my comfort zone and I was pleased with how I coped. I got a phone call this morning and the feedback was very positive and they want me to try again in the future. But the best part is that they liked some of the suggestions I made and I have a meeting planned to discuss them further....so not all bad. 

It was a busier day than yesterday, but a good one. There were some lovely people in today and I had a laugh and a chat with many. 

I am soooooooooooo glad it is now the weekend....the last two weeks have been so full on and I am shattered. I can have a lie in and just chill for the next two days. I can also catch up on comments :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.