BE SILLY

As you might have seen, Admirer is in Venice at the moment. And so I, Mischa, will be hosting the Silly Saturday challenge for her.

I love my mum for coming up with the idea of Silly Saturday. It reminds me to take life less seriously and be playful. For the last couple of weeks I have been drawing silly creatures as part of Silly Saturday. I haven't posted them on blip, because they're illustrations, but today -  in celebration of Silly Saturday - they make a guest appearance on Blip.

If you want to know more about my silly creatures, they were featured on Bored Panda this week. Or find them on my Facebook and Instagram.

If you want to join our challenge, just tag your photo with #SilS24,  or SillySaturday24. #SillySaturday will do too.

I've posted Admirer's silly for today, a Venetian street artist, as an extra photo.

Have a wonderful Saturday, my fellow blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.