Like two passing ships...

....in the day.

A day at sea.

Nothing to report really other than we relaxed and slept a lot of the day. After 4 hectic, none stop days in Hong Kong plus fighting jet-lag this was a welcomed day.

I still managed to be up for the gym an hour before it opened. I decided to have a walk around the deck but the wind was so strong I could barely push against it. Eventually the gym opened and I managed a fast 25km ride.

The rest of the day was gentle until we ate in the posh restaurant and enjoyed some Saint Patrick's shenanigans in the bar playing the paddy quiz which we won thanks to my old man's amazing general knowledge.

Looking forward to seeing land again already.

Struggling for extras today ----->

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.