Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Oh I do like to be.......

An impromptu visit to the seaside today... well that was very lovely... if you're fond of sand dunes and salty air that is... which I am... and it's been far too long since I divulged in such!  
A trip to the east coast.... Robin Hood's Bay to be precise... blimey what a quirky place full of steps and snickets, red roof tops and large and content looking seagulls.  It's been years since I've been... and my pic really doesn't do it justice.  How they have crammed so many wee cottages into the cove is quite entrancing.... and I will have to explore more... I feel a longer stay there on the horizon.
Extra is of me and Chino..... he doesn't get to see the sea much either... but he very much enjoyed being a salty sea dog for the day :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.