Red Flash

By RedFlash

Feeling Groovy

Slow down, you move too fast.
You got to make the morning last.
Just kicking down the cobble stones.
Looking for fun and feelin' groovy.

(Simon and Garfunkel)

This is Groovy Wenlock on Regents Street - opposite Hamley's, the Toy Store

Go large to see the other mascots in the window

We are now hunting mascots on the Purple trail

The thing that made me smile: Walking up an empty Regents Street. I could have spent hours window shopping and there were so many blip opportunities

Exercise: Lots of climbing escalators to bring you this chap as I've taken the Bakerloo line to Piccadilly, walked up Regents Street. Then caught the Circle line at Oxford Street to St Paul's

PS Just missed the train this evening so spent some time upstairs playing with different settings on my cameras while I waited

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.