Foxy & The Sunnies...But ........

It Started Off....As...................I liked the Sunflowers in the blue glass vase and the light was lovely.

However I was inspired by the few hours I spent with my new Photoshop course and decided to have a 'fartnarkle'...This is what magically appeared.

That foxy has been after that ladybird for quite some time now...he got a bit peeved with me for making him sit for the pic (Ahem!)...when I told him he could go he knocked over the sunnies...(luckily the vase didn't break)  jumped around if he has sat on a nest of biting ants  and carried on like a fruit loop...more mayhem ensued as the lady bird teased him and landed on all sorts of things..chairs ...beds...vases......OH NO NOT THE VASE...PHEW!......needless to say I have to go now.... clean up....and take stock of the damages.


“I remembered the fox. One runs the risk of crying a bit if one allows oneself to be tamed.”

- Antoine de Saint- Exupery

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.