The Dog That Jumps

Each time Basil and I walk along the jitty at the back of Forest Street, this dog barks and growls and then jumps up repeatedly at this fence.

I caught this shot at my 6th attempt with a fast shutter speed and pre-focusing.

Basil would be interested in saying Hello, but the aggression is a bit too far fetched. I suspect the dog is shoved out in the garden while the owners are at work. He always seems to be hovering by the garden gate.

An enjoyable coffee morning at St Botolph's, but the highlight of the day has to be the massage I had at Burleigh Springs Health Club on the university campus. I felt so much more relaxed afterwards.

Camera club tonight where we shared hints and tips on what we had learned developing our photos in Lightroom, Photoshop etc.

I have the 'Leica' this week for this year's 'Je Suis Henri' challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.