Tiny Tuesday - Little Daisy

I spent this morning indoors whilst it rained / hailed / snowed outside, although I managed to get some washing almost dry in between the showers!

I have been asked to transfer some VHS tapes to DVD for our son in law's parents..and I retrieved a tape player from the loft a few days ago and it has been 'acclimatising' so that I don't finish up with tape wrapped around the heads! Today I plugged it all in and started the process of recording it to my HDD recorder ready to transfer to disc later. Hopefully should get done tomorrow!

A cold and windy but sunny walk this afternoon and found plenty of these little daisies...my entry for Tiny Tuesday. Thanks to Freyjad for hosting

Stir fry chicken satay for tea...not too taxing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.