A tear for the world

I am so sorry and shocked about the horror in London. I had been busy making a multiple exposure image for EP2 thinking to commemorate the terror attacks in Brussels last year, by combining a selfie made today with an image of our weeping willow still without leaves. Multiple exposure within the camera proved impossible for what I was thinking so it's an overlay in PS Elements instead. I was almost ready when the news about London came through ... I've added a tear and am thinking about everybody touched by this new horror.

I don't know if you all will be in the mood for Abstract Thursday, but if you are please feel free to do whatever you like for it. I did set an optional theme of 'rhythm', but it's even more optional than usual ! Tag will be AT91

Thank you very much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's poppy seed pods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.