Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

They Love to Roll

I had intended to blip a photo of a song Miss 6 wrote - and sang to me the moment I came in the door this evening - but she has a habit of using pencils that don't show up very well, so try as I might, I just couldn't get a photo of it with the text legible. I tried all sorts of jiggery-pokery with Filterstorm and Snapseed, but my processing-fu was just not up to it.

So I shall transcribe it instead. It is titled "I Love to Sing" and proceeds thusly:

"I love to sing with you.
"I love to sing in my home.
"I am good at the singing.
"I love to sing."


Which I think is lovely. 8)

Since I couldn't get a photo of it, however, I was a bit stuck. Given that I'm in today's Penrith Press, quoted as keeping up my daily blips (sometimes) out of "sheer bloody-mindedness", I couldn't let today go without a blip ... so here are the children rolling around up the hall this morning. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.