Abstract Thursday - I kneaded better

I try to think of shots for the various challenges but don't usually find one that makes any sense. Today, being Abstract Thursday for instance, could I find a subject to come anywhere close to those posted by blippers I follow?

Spent the morning at school looking at the development of computing and ICT since I completed an audit 15 months ago. I know lots has been going on as we've seen evidence in Governing Body meetings so I was invited back to review progress against the recommendations in the audit. They've done a very good job all around and are well set to take the next steps IF the school can find the resources to put more technology into every classroom, but that is a big ask.

Went for a walk in the cold, bustery wind. Sunny though. The wind made cycling to school, or rather back from school a bit of a challenge. Had to pedal to make progress downhill! And did some more work on organising and viewing the prison related content I was downloading yesterday.

So here's my attemp at Abstract Thursday. There's always Philosophy Friday I believe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.