Purple blue Iris

An iris from the new bouquet for Flower Friday with thanks to our host Anni/BikerBear

Regarding Abstract Thursday for anyone following the link from the Blip Community Blog, I post the themes, tags and the results of the past Thursdays on Sundays here in my journal , also in the Facebook group 'Blipfoto friends' and there is a message in the Challenges page on the Blipfoto site (click on Activities, then on Blipmeets and Discussions, then on Challenges) every Sunday about the themes and tags. The themes are optional, the main thing about Abstract Thursdays is to have fun doing something different, to have fun being creative with your photos/camera. The tags are quite important, because the tags are the only way for the hosts to collect all the entries. I really like being a host but I am a bit worried that it is always me choosing the images I find most remarkable, I would love to share the hosting with more people to have a bigger variety in the choices. If you think you wouldn't mind helping to host please contact me (my email is in my profile)

Thanks so much for your reactions on both my Blip on Wednesday and the blue one yesterday, you are so kind, I'm lagging behind with thanks and replies but am trying to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.