Woodman

More playing around with overlays, and now fascinated by the second challenge from Markus Hediger.  A tree from today's walk with a portrait overlaid, masked, and blended, all in the Mac program Luminar.
On Tuesday in Östersund my lower back went out, putting a kink into me so my upper body didn't quite line up with my lower body. It's an old problem I thought I'd overcome but apparently I was wrong. Sittingin a meeting all morning and a car all afternoon didn't help matters.
However, today it is much better so the walk was further and faster than yesterday's. Now, later in the evening, there's some pain, so as soon as this is posted I'm off upstairs where I'll do some exercises to free up things, lie on a bed of (plastic) nails to relax the whole area, take anti inflammatory pain-killers, and finally go to bed.
Have a good weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.