Beewriter

By Beewriter

Upside down

Another lovely day! It was gloriously sunny and just warm enough not to have to wear a coat so I decided to head back into town and get a few prints done. I have a huge photo of shoes on my bedroom wall that I took ages ago. Pat loved it and bought a copy from me and now someone else wants one too....yay!

It was buzzing in town, everyone was out in the sun. I spotted these guys jumping and balancing and leaping and hanging from the bus...well I couldn't resist a pic or two so I jumped off the bus and had a chat with them. They obligingly ran at wall, leapt up it and then stood on their hands for me. 

There were some amazing street musicians out today, I tapped my toes and had a sneaky wiggle at one group as I took a few pics whilst I waited for the prints.

Then it was time to head home and meet up with the coven. Freshly made scones, tea and a couple of glasses of bubbly....what could be better.

I'm working tomorrow and we lose an hour....I hope I wake up in time lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.