Happy Mothers' Day!

To all the wonderful Blipping Mums and Grans and even Great Grans out there!

This is my cards and presents. From Jae  there is wine and a cat colouring book. That is a book with pictures of cats to colour, not a colouring book for cats! Though Minstrel will probably try to help me! And I am going to make sure there will be some black cats!  


The  "flowers" are from my Grandsons. They are actually dark Ferrero Rocher chocolates, and there are some more inside the little wooden keepsake box.

I've not heard from Zeph. He may have not realised it is Mothers' Day, and he is a bit cut off communication wise at the moment anyway, so I won't be too worried about that! He's a good lad!

We went over to see Jeri and the boys, and we had a lovely home - made version of an afternoon tea. My main present from Jeri will be an actual afternoon tea in a hotel next Wednesday! I'm really looking forward to that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.