Tudor Rose

By TudorRose

Lit up like Blackpool illuminations!

Carbon footprint of my humble abode, poor! Lights are switch on and switch off! Try as we might it very rarely happens, especially when you have children. It is also not great when you suffer from a fear of moths! I run screaming whenever I see a moth. Its a wierd phobia as I am not afraid of one during the day sure I wouldn't pick one up or have it crawling up my arm they don't seem to bother me but at night....Aaaarrrrggggghhhhhhh! even tiny moths. I am such a coward.

So I may have to beat it into my children and partner this is a joke, please don't inform social services. Either that or remove all the light bulbs, that'll confuse them.

I did originally take the photo without D at the french doors. But he popped up to ask if I was ok and did I need his help. He appreciates I was outside with a world full of moths facing a well lit up house. He is my hero :0)

So my word for today;
Mottephobia - Fear of Moths

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.