A Little Bit of Sun

This was my view this morning. Of course I had to go out on the deck and take a few photos. It soon clouded over again. Now, however, the sun is back. I think it will be one of those in and out days.

I cancelled working on decluttering the garage today. After my busy weekend I needed a quiet day to work on other things. And I have been doing that. I've been taking better photographs of the pens since I got an email of interest from a collector in Texas who doesn't only collect. He also has a sales website. And he has a good reputation. So I may have found the answer to the pen collection sale. Would be nice.

This afternoon I'm going to visit Arvin and stay to dinner. The last few times we've been there he has been in a better mood. Hopefully that means his meds are kicking in and he is having a happier time of it. I so hope so! It makes me so sad to see him unhappy and angry. I don't blame him. I'd be in that kind of mood myself if I were in his shoes. Also I know part of the mood is his disease. But still... it is hard to see him that way. And I do miss him, the real him that is still deep inside but not always out to play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.