Moss

How nice it is to be able to walk round the garden blipping all the fabulous things Mother Nature provides;  today it feels really spring like and the garden is really coming to life. 

I've spent the morning with A and we've drunk lots of latte and talked about everything from family, to politics to fashion, just what's needed every now and again:  then I came back home and spotted this pretty moss/grass which I thought would do nicely for my last week hosting the TT challenge.  It's been great fun and belowis a message from trisharooni who will be hosting Tiny Tuesday during April.

I'll give out Hearts and HMs on Thursday U.K. time when I publish my entry. :-))

Note from Trisharooni:
I will be hosting TT in April, and these are the themes, for those of you who like to plan ahead.

4th April  -  TT97   Kitchenalia
                    Any kitchen utensil you like.
                    A good recent example that springs to mind is here.

11th April - TT98     Food

18th April - TT99    One Leaf (or part)

25th April - TT100  Time

These themes are simply suggestions.  Please don't fel constrained to use them.
Anything tiny will be great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.