Old Haunts

I've not been in long as I went out later today hoping to see a nice sunset, but I should have known better as the weather has been very mixed  -  lots of light showers with sunshine in between, typical April sort of weather.  Anyway the walk was nice and it's put me in a nice relaxed state of mind and I think we're going to watch a film later on.

It's been a good day for getting things done, and I caught up on some letter writing  -   something I always put off doing but now I can breathe a sigh of relief and feel very virtuous.

Thank you BobsBlips for hosting the WidWed challenge

Thank you too for the many lovely comments and stars left for my TT shot;  There were a few more entries in the challenge this week and the standard and variety of shots is wonderful  -   I'll post the results when I publish my blip tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.