I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Hooligan aka Mr. Busy

My sister is watching Mr. Busy for three weeks while his servants are away. He has to take Fosamax weekly and it is a two person job. I went over first thing this morning to have coffee, catch up and administer the medicine.

He is a Savannah cat and very well loved. He can only be outside with a harness and someone needs to be with him, because of coyotes and unfriendly cats. 

This is how I feel in the mornings when the warm sun is shining on me, too.

The two extras is his regal pose and a close up of his beautiful eye and whiskers.

Now that we know what we are doing, as far as the medicine is concerned, next week will be a snap.

I am grateful to be able to start the day with my sister, enjoy the sunshine and have my blip done for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.