ABSTRACT THURSDAY

My entry for the abstract thursday challenge. Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting. The theme being architectural.
I once bought a little basket that can be used for putting fruit in it, or whatever one chooses. It can be made smaller or larger, like an accordeon.
First thing in the morning an apointment with the dentist, quite an exiting change. I felt rather relaxed, but when I came home again I realized that it had only been to a certain point that way.No big deal, tomorrow it will feel different I hope.
Then Piet Hein and I made a start of cutting a hedge of trees between our garden and our neighbours. What was left of the trees was a bit higher than our own hight. We will continue tomorrow, every day a bit, and soon enough we will have done the job.
In the afternoon, after relaxing a bit, we drove to the Hainbach, for our walk, a delightful walk it was. First along the houses, peeping in all the gardens for the look of spring flowers in them, and then along the Hain brook. The weather all day splendid again, it was great to be in the wide open air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.