A & E numbers

Seeing as there's still no sign of the boy coming (Danny thinks he's forgotten about us, haha!!) I was able to make Asha's birthday cake this morning! A lemon & raspberry drizzle... This evening she & I unashamedly stole my friend Bulliblips idea, and covered the whole thing in sweets. Her actual birthday is Saturday, but tomorrow she's having a little party during the school day, so we'll take the cake, snacks, drinks etc... I'm glad she'll be able to celebrate with her school friends.
This afternoon we met up with Sinéad & Darcey from San An...good fun to hang out together. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Danny being amazing and doing all the running around/shopping for me.
2) Making Asha's cake - really want to make sure she feels special & not overlooked because of the imminent arrival of the boy. Glad I could get her a special cake made.
3) Coffee in the sunshine with Sinéad whilst the girls chased pigeons.

Took a pic on my phone of the bump - oh my goodness I'm huuuuuge!!!! May have to add it into extras as a record!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.