Mr Fezzywig Returns!

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my Kestrel and Celandine blips, they made it to the front and second page of popular. I'm absolutely delighted as I really  appreciate it :-)


There two male pheasants in the garden late afternoon calling to each other and strutting their stuff. It was lovely to see their beautiful plumage in the afternoon sunshine, even if it was only though the windows. I did go outside very quietly to get some shots but they disappeared pretty quickly.

I took the plunge and linked my book blog to a very old twitter account that I set up when twitter was fairly new. I never really got into tweeting but thought I'd have a go again and according to some blogger friends it's pretty easy and will get me more followers. So if you're on twitter you can find me here and I'll follow you back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.