London Fog

I have had a lovely day in London with Blipfriend Things Beautiful. Coincidentally, we were both heading in to see the 'artistic' mist installed outside Tate Modern, so arranged to meet up. The Mist was interesting! Perhaps not quite as impressive today as it could have been due to the wind blowing it away from the building, but everyone was having lots of fun.  We then moved on to the Science Museum as I wanted to see the colourful shapes in the new Maths Gallery (I wasn't at all interested in the mathematics!)  extra included. We walked a long way and both dozed on our respective trains on our return journeys.  I have also added a random shot of some legs I noticed on the tube. I loved the stripy contrast with the escalator; taking this shot did mean using elbows to get in the queue right behind the lady!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.