George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Intrepid Explorer # 2

THEY decided ( and I had no input whatsoever) to climb  the Railway Steps.  The Railway Steps lead to the Railway - yes, really they do.  It was slow going I can tell you.  They are very overgrown and steep and I did have to go (at dog level) through some very prickly weeds and stuff.

But I was a good girl and I did get to sit by myself on this seat, and she did let go of the lead and EVERYTHING.  And HE did take a picture, and they did say Good Girl Mishy, and I was allowed to get down again.  Such a relief.

And then we wented back down the steps and I went like the clappers because I learned the way back to the car, and they did laugh at me.  I don't know why because I didn't think it was at all funny.

And then, blow me down, if they didn't drive to the lake, and walk all the way round there as well. And we did see a very odd couple.  A girl which smelled very strong (SHE said it was perfume, and I didn't like it at all), with 6 inch high heels - in the Park.  You do not wear high heels in the Park, even I know that much, not that I've ever tried to wear heels on account of I'm a small black dog and dogs don't wear shoes.  No, they do not, not at all.  Now, where was I?  Oh yes, an odd couple.  Anyway she had on very tight leather pants and a skimpity black top and these weird shoes, and he.  Well, he had no shoes in at all, very dirty feet and looked as different as could be from her.  Blond blue eyed surfer type.

It was a relief to walk past them on account of the smell.

And then we did come home, and I was totally ker-nacker-ed again, and I did sleep very heavy, but I can just about remember some dreams, I was chasing a beautiful woman who smelled strange.  And then I did wake up, and SHE was there and smelled normal, so it was all OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.