Billy

in-camera Vivid :)

I have decided to be more adventurous in my photography especially at weekends.  Today I explored 'in-camera Vivid ;)

Thank you so much for all the hearts, stars and comments on yesterday's 'Figures in the Fog'...its currently riding in the first position on page 2 of Popular!  Feeling very proud ;)  

I should explain that I knew nothing of how to photograph 'in camera Mono' until yesterday, when Kathy of Chantler63 showed me how!  Thanks Kathy, I've learn't a lot :)


The rest of yesterdays shots are now in Flickr

I was going to blip a flower that I planted which I don't know the name of today, but I didn't get a good picture...so its my first extra instead.  Does anyone know this one?  It came in a reduced selection a few weeks ago.  The others were primroses and tete a tete which have now finished.

Two other extras are next doors grape hyacinths and my violas :)

I was exhausted this morning, so had a very slow start, then I did some gardening this afternoon, an hour turned into two and you know how it goes...

Feeling sore now, but looking forward to a relaxing evening :)

Happy Saturday folks ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.