St Nicholas Church, Newbury

from the canal bridge :)

Church followed by a walk over to Sainsbury's and then to the canal.  It was very busy and I couldn't get many pictures without getting lots of people in them.

In the extras....Churchyard Cat?

Thank you all so much, once again, for the hearts, stars and comments on my 'figures in the fog' from Friday which is now on the top row of Popular :)

Unfortunately  my ankle started hurting in the night on Friday and yesterday I found it was quite swollen by the ankle bone, so I've now got some strapping and have had my feet up to rest it this afternoon...

 Hoping it will be better tomorrow as I've more walking to do...to the DHSS and then to a meeting with my Minister in the morning....

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.