Lunchtime cycle

I worked from home today, in order to get on with a load of 'business process mapping' I have to do by the end of the month.  Made a good start on it all - really good to be out of the office and free of distractions/interruptions.  We also had an electrician come to fix our lights in the living room.  He came a lot earlier than expected (after Tim had left, but before I got up), but luckily gave us about 15 minutes' warning - so I leaped out of bed and threw some clothes on, just in time!

Inspired by yesterday's cycle ride - and by a little hidden part of the heath I'd spotted - I went out for another short ride at lunchtime.  Had a good explore of that part of the heath (near Vanbrugh Park), and took lots of photos of these blossom trees against the beautiful blue sky.  Beats my lunchtime walks in the city!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.