Red Flash

By RedFlash

Cycling Mandeville

I still have the Green stroll to do but that will take time and I didn't have that time today.

Instead I've revisited some that you haven't seen.

This is Cycling Mandeville and he is across the way from the Lloyds building - the one with all of its services on the outside - I will blip it one day. He is by a building that they are constructing and as you can see it was sunny. As London is full of cyclists I thought that I should blip him for you.

Go large to see the cute lady cyclist

Not the best of days and missed my train home.

Typing this and watching the Paralympics and sending out emails to the choir that I sing in to get them ready for next week when we restart.

As one of the section leaders for the sopranos I've already attended an extra session to start learning the material ahead of the choir. I won't mention the C word

The thing that made me smile: Sat in the sun with a chum at lunch time

Exercise: Back to hula hooping again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.