Red Flash

By RedFlash

Back Pocket Blip

I've been blipping this chap most days, in case I haven't been able to get out of the office to track down some more mascots on a trail.

The next trail is going to take some time and I didn't have time to do it today.

This is Sonnet Wenlock and he is on the junction of Cheapside and New Change. I often walk past him and he is close to City Gent Wenlock.

Go large to see if you can read his label

The thing that made me smile: The Paralympics this evening has been amazing. I've not been able to watch some of the races as I didn't want to see our guys not win. I needn't have worried, as they all won. And an expected hug from one of the guys that I used to work with. He was passing the building and he thought of me. I like to hug people.

Exercise: Walked from Waterloo to work. Hula Hooped and waved my 4kg weights around

PS: Other than the two weeks when the Olympics were on I have continually blipped mascots. As of Monday I have to find something else. I have no idea what that might be

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.