Where's BikerBear .......

 ............. Now??  (WBBN).

Day 19/20 ......

Seems a little silly to title it this as you all already know but I wanted to continue the theme to the bitter end so please bear with me!!!

So out I flew - homeward bound - up at 06.00 Tuesday, two flights, eleven and half hours of actual flying time, a two hour layover in between and then a three hour drive home.  Walked into the house at 11.30am Wednesday.

The extra - flying in - creeps into the 4th (just) by virtue of the fact it was taken at four minutes to midnight Nevada time ..........  :o))  
(A touch of photographic licence!).

It has been the most fabulous trip, with wonderful people and some fabulous sights - lots of laughter and fun as well as some great photographic opportunities ....... roll on BoBB 2018 when we can do it all again somewhere different.

A massive thanks to everyone for making it a success, for helping Shelley and me celebrate our birthdays (Shelley's on the 2nd, mine on the 6th) and for the cards and gifts and the practical joke ..... you had to be there.
Thanks to Matt for making me cry by turning up unexpectedly and to Debbi for keeping the secret so well.


Thank you, too, to all you lovely blippers out there for looking at all our journals and leaving us hundreds of comments, stars and hearts along the way.  I'm sure I speak for all of us when I say I hope you enjoyed our adventures secondhand - or should that be secondcamera??  We certainly had a blast.

I drove 1,916 miles in my rental Mustang ....... every one of them enjoyed, especially when I was able to have a passenger or passengers!!

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Wednesday 5th April 2017.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.