The Tulips

from Amsterdam   Stanton House were awesome in the sunshine today :)

There will be more on Facebook and Flickr later...

Long day.  Traffic problems both ways...

When I finally got to my Retreat, I was so tired, but I sat in a comfy chair and opened my book...next thing I knew it was an hour later and I'd missed coffee but lunch was the usual wonderful home made soup, bread, biscuits, cheeses and meat with a delicious cheesecake to follow :)

Was very surprised to meet a friend who I've met before there...lovely to see H again :)

I went for a lovely walk down to the village and back and dropped into the little church on the way.  Cool on a warm day :)

Exhausted.com and planning a relaxing evening before tomorrow's journeys and interview (shhhh I should be going to a church meeting, but I really am quite tired)....

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.