Flower Friday

The remainder of yesterday's photographs are in flickr

I thought my beautiful anemones deserved to be shown today, shining in the lovely warm sunshine :)

Today did not go according to plan.  The agency called this morning to cancel the interview as the job has 'been put on hold'.  Extremely frustrated!

However, another agency called about a temp job til the end of the month, so from Wednesday all being well I will be working again until the end of April :)  On Tuesday I'll have to go and register with the agency but that's fine though...

Its all been about telephone calls and job applications today, nothing else to report really!

I am so glad its the weekend, I don't have plans to do anything particular I am still really tired after yesterday....  Another few days of freedom anyway!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.