The Last Marigold?

I am pleased to say that the assignment has gone and dare I say it forgotten? It has not been the most enjoyable module I have taken, but it was an unusual one for me being more waffley than the science modules I usually do. I only need a pass and will be very surprised if it is not good enough for a pass.

Today's blip is of maybe the last Marigold to flower in my garden this year. We seem to be devoid of flowers in the garden this year, not sure why, but then I shall do what we always do in the United Kingdom; blame the weather. The runner beans, which like rain, are doing very well and I am having some difficulties in keeping up with them.

Yoga tonight and then tomorrow I am going shopping with my daughter to get food for her party and on Saturday I am expected to help prepare the food for the party. The good thing is, I am then invited to eat the food and drink cocktails.

Hopefully I will catch up with all your journals soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.