An International Friday .

Today I went out and called at the ice cream parlour for a coffee. The young student was in charge .He's Italian but lives here...Having noted the Matcha Tea Ice  I knew I'd be back ..Did  shopping and on returning met this lovely young lady from Bangalore . Holidaying for two weeks in Europe this is her' city 'until tomorrow night . So far she's been in Prague , Budapest , Vienna, Paris , Zurich and her next call is  Amsterdam. Fascinating to listen to & I'm  persuaded to give Southern India  a try .I know the north so she could have a point. She  agreed to a photo and knows it will be my blip of the day  .Ash ( short form of her full name) is  like sunshine . The owner of the ice cream shop was back He is Chinese . What a fabulous international day ........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.