Raining

Not my day. Feeling blue.

Our daughter has made application for summer job again today. Backup and good feelings needed... me feeling tired already, but I am proud of her anyway. Can not imagine who the employers are looking for, if normal clever young student will not be accepted.

Our son on the otherhand was in his very last driving school lesson on the artificial slippery road. Driver's licence now done - I am proud of him :) too. Now summer job applications should be made - it would again be the next task - I wonder when...

Job is very hard to find.

In the afternoon I visited to the mall of Stockmann. Grazy days there, possibilities to make real bargains... I did not find any nice clothes so I bought only some muffins and delicates, various cheeses too - and on my way back home I was sitting alone in the bus.

Raining water and somekind of transparent hails - in the blip seen too. Tried to shoot some marcos on the evening, but did not succeed...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.