Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

897. All organised!

A quick Blip today taken with my phone....I bought this yesterday to finally organise my jewellery as it was all in a guddle spread across three bulky jewellery boxes....and also in various boxes and bags!
It's great to finally hang up my necklaces...as I keep on having to untangle them every time I choose one to wear....plus I had quite a lot of costume jewellery which I can finally see and hopefully wear!

It's a mirror too so it works brilliantly as both!

Sorry...but I tried to edit this photo after I'd posted it and I don't know what I've done but it won't now upload...so I've left this one instead....was messing about with it in Lightroom Mobile and it's all gone a bit strange! It seems that I've deleted the original photo after cropping it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.