My Year in Pictures

By jenny

New friends

Carrie (and her mum Caroline!) who's just moved to the village.

Perfect evening for a lovely walk after a rather full on day!

So far:
Get up.
1st coat of eggshell on drawers.
Lots of excitment to see the lovely Sophie in the Guardian for her yum scrum M'Hencha.
Then mega excitment when I realise I've been given a credit!
Gym.
Shower.
Fab phonecall confirming a shoot I've been waiting to hear back on.
2nd coat.
Client meeting to discuss book of images for birthday present (find out needed by next Friday!).
Lunch.
Twenty page book created.
Book proof approved.
Book ordered (with a fair wind it should hopefully arrive in time!).
3rd coat.
Dog walk.
Blip.

Still to come:
4th coat.
Food.
On-line food shop.
Bed.
Sleep.

And I'm sure I've missed stuff out too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.