Linlithgow

Went to Linlithgow.  Met Ann's friends, Kay & Allison at the 'West Port Hotel'.  The humans had a big Sunday roast and I just had to lie in 'well behaved collie mode' under the table.  Ann gave me a little bit of beef and Allison gave me a little bit of turkey.  Yum, yum!  Kay didn't give me anything but who wants to eat nut roast anyway?!!

Walked around Linlithgow Loch and did lots of splishing and sploshing and splashing.

Went back into the West Port Hotel so that the humans could have coffee's, hot chocolates and desserts.  I had to lie under the table in 'good collie mode' again.  And I didn't get any little titbits?!

Got home about 6pm.  Gobbled up all my dinner in super quick time because I was very hungry, but I've had a lovely afternoon out.  Thanks Kay & Allison. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.