Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Little lambsy divey

Today my sis and I went out looking for - well I'm not going to tell you which place, because we didn't find it but intend to do better next time and then I will show you!  Instead we had lunch at Overton, followed by a shortish walk and a visit to a farm up the road that was letting you in on their lambing in order to raise money for a village swimming pool.  The sun was striking the straw and reflecting gold.  It's been so warm this weekend that I've started to go brown (okay, pink).

So as that was the point of the blip session - and because I know you love the ahh factor (who doesn't?), here is little lambsy divey.  The extra shows a mum with twins - less cute, but mums deserve praise too and it's probably a better photo.

Happy Sunday evening and I hope your week begins well  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.