Back garden abstract - ICM

Introducing this coming Thursday's Abstract Thursday's optional theme: ICM or Intentional Camera Movement, try to make an abstract by intentionally moving the camera while making a shot. In this case it's our back garden which has all this colour from blossoming and sprouting trees and shrubs. I actually merged two shots here , one with an upwards movement and one with a left to right movement. But feel free to try out whatever you like and remember that themes are always optional. I had a great afternoon with fellow Blipper Ellaphant and her husband, who came to visit. It did mean I didn't have as much time to make more shots nor to comment on all AT entries today and I hope you don't mind that this time I have mostly just sprinkled stars for all entries instead of commenting.
There were 53 entries this past Thursday and again they were all great to see, find them all here. I'm finding it more and more difficult to pick just 5, but as I know I would have just as hard a time picking 10, I'm sticking to a list of 5 remarkable ones :-)

Here they are:
Majoayee                    for a composition of lines & light
Barking                        for a composition of holes & light
Cabbagetree              for an intriguing fractal
Honeycombebeach  for a colourful special portrait of Mr HCB
Incredibish                 for a very natural image plus great rhyme

This coming Thursday the tag will be AT94 !

By the way, I'm going to be in Scotland for a while in two weeks, I was wondering if anybody was up for a Central Scotland Blipmeet, see my post here

Thanks so much for all the kind comments, stars and even faves for yesterday's special meal Blip !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.