Nettles

A better day today!
When I dropped Miss E off her teacher was suitably gushing about the cat flag that she'd made and taken in - a wonderful toilet roll and sellotape construction - and made Miss E promise to show everyone after registration! So Mummy left with a lighter heart....
And then Miss L and I had a fun afternoon with Papa - cheese and French bread in the garden followed by a yummy Costa coffee and muffin.
I also took the mouldy cauliflowers which were delivered last night back to Tescos. As if it wasn't enough that they were mouldy one of them also had a big slug crawling out of it. Uuuuuuggghhhhhhhhh!!
The woman refunded me £3.78 which was a result seeing as they were on offer two-for-£2. Woohoo!!
And Miss E was happy when I collected her. So all's well with my world!!
Off to the Paralympics tomorrow with my lovely husband, can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.